png BM Report Cover 2020_shadow.png

Webinar:

2020 Energy Utility

IVR Benchmark Report

To be published June 30th

Wednesday, July 1st

2pm Eastern / 1pm Central / Noon Mountain / 11am Pacific

“Gold Stethoscope” award winners:

  

  • Overall #1 IVR

  • Top IVRs in Functionality, Usability and Aesthetics

  • Top Gas Only, Electric Only and Combination Utility

  • Top Investor-Owned Utility (IOU)

  • Top Municipal Utility & Top Cooperative

  • Top Touchtone-only IVR 

  • Top Dual Modality (i.e., combined touchtone and speech) IVR

  • Top Canadian IVR 

  • Most Improved

Top Quartile IVRs

Covid-19 Messaging (special)

Update on Speech in the Energy Utility Industry

High level best in class IVR design features

Q&A with IVR Doctors

Early registrants for the free Webinar can get the

Benchmark Report for a special price of just $295!

(Regularly $495)

Two Report Payment Options: